"Cool" Customer Testimonials


February 7, 2012

Hi Mark,

We wanted to tell you about our experience with your employees. The first ones we met were Ted and Albert. As Albert was doing a complete check of our old system (He was glad we had a regular bug man spray). We were being told by Ted the history of the company and about the choices we could have. I have to tell I have to tell you John had done a lot of research on the many options and I did background checks on every company who was giving us estimates. Albert explained all aspects of the installation, how, why and what had to be done.

Mike and Ryan were knowledgeable about all aspects of required job. Very considerate young men with great manners. You had to see what they faced inside the Furnace cabinet, They had to tear damaged wood out and reconstruct the cabinet. Your employee's are first class from start to finish.

We certainly recommend your company to others.

John & Cindy

February 7, 2012

Dear Mark,

Hansberger Refrigeration recently completed installation of a Mitsubishi heating and cooling system in our Foothills home.

Dino and Mike did the installation. They were great representatives for your company. They were highly trained, worked great as a team, worked every day, all day until the job was completed.

The best part, they listened to our needs and suggestions regarding how the system should look when completed. That meant they had to remove previous work to meet our expectations. They did all of that and cleaned their work areas at the end of each day. Their work was neat and tidy.

Our experience with all of the staff at Hansberger Refrigeration Will lead us to recomment your company to others.

Lastly, the heating and cooling system works great and looks so much better than our old system.

Sincerely,
Ann Weber

April 6, 2007

Dear Mr. Hansberger,

We recently purchased a new Lennox Refrigeration and wanted to tell you about the great service given to us.

Ted and Albert camt to our home after we called and told us what we needed and answered our questions to everything we wanted to know.

Dino & Mike came to our home and installed the refrigeration unit. They did a great job. Everything was so neat and clean.

You are very fortunate to have employees like Ted, Albert, DIno & Mike.

We wanted to thank everyone for this excellent service. It was a pleasure having them at our home and doing business with them.

A/C unit installed at 3226 W. Patricia Lane

Mark

This is just to let you know since you installed our new A/ C unit our electric billed has dropped over $100.00 per month. I can't remember how long it has been but I know it has been close to 2 years. This is enough time to compare electric bills from year to year during similar months. Our electric bill dropped so much that we had to discontinue the APS "Equalizer" plan that we are on. After years in the red it took us about 4 months to get into the black and they would not reduce our bill. I figure with the constant increases in electricity after we have had the unit 10 years will have saved at least 10,000.00 over our cost to install the unit. The unit is awesome. You have to pay very close attention to hear it operate. Just wanted to say thanks for having the expertise needed to install the right unit for our needs.

Sincerely
Keith Boyd

March 1, 2012

Dear Sir:

I just want to tell you of our impression of your installers, Dino and Mike. It was great having them install our heat pump and air conditioner. They were very concerned about not interfering with our time or space. They were extremely professional and courteous, hardworking and very knowledgeable of their work requirements. They kept us informed of what they were doing and why at all times. They left the work-site looking better when they started.

In addition I would like to let you know that Victor was very professional and wanted to ensure that we did not have to pay for any service we did not need. He is the one that let us know that our air conditioner was on its last legs and asked for you to send out a sales representative that day.

These are the type of workers that will make your company grow.

Sincerely,
Jerry and Valerie Shumate

I am extremely pleased and satisfied with Hansberger Refrigeration's quality of work and customer service. I had bought a mini split A/C from another company and had been accepting estimates from several different A/C companies to install the unit. I had found that a number of the other companies I contacted, never even showed up for the appointments that they set to estimate my work. Out of the companies that did show up Hansberger was extremely knowledgeable and did not hesitate to provide me with an estimate on the spot and they also explained everything about the installation in detail.

I would recommend Hansberger Refrigeration to anyone who needs A/C related work done. They are fair priced and have a true costumer service mentality. My experience with Hansberger was very positive.

Nice Job Everyone Specially Dino and Mike.

August 18, 2009

Dear Ted,

A short note to say "Thanks" to you and to Albert Ruiz for all your hard work and dedication to your company's commitment to customer satisfaction. It was a very satisying experience and great pleasure doing business with two very courteous and experienced professional as you two gentlemen are.

The installed unit is working fine and doing a good job of cooling the house.

All the rebates you "sweated over" have been received. The last, APS, arrived monday. Once again, thank you so much for all your assistance.

Sincerely,
William "Bill" Sufflee

"To Hansberger Electric,
Thank you all for the great job you did for us. This A/C did so much for us. The guys all did a great job and were so very nice. I know how hard it is cooking in the heat. God bless you all."

Love,
Delores and Harry

"To the whole crew at Hansberger,
You guys are great! Thanks for the great job on installing my new A/C unit and also for the fast service for getting it done. Also for quick service on putting the vent in my swamp cooler."

Thank you,
Sussie

"Dear Ted,
A short note to pay "thanks" to you and to Albert Ruiz for all your hard work and dedication to your company's commitment to customers satisfaction. It was a very satisfying experience and great pleasure doing business with two very courteous and experienced professionals as you two gentlemen are.

The installed unit is working fine and doing a good job of cooling the house all the rebates you "sweated over" have been received. The last, APS, arrived Monday 8/17.
Once again, thank you so much for all your assistance and endeavours on my behalf"

Sincerely,
William

Greetings Mark,

Thanks for sending Tom out to help me, AGAIN, on how to switch the unit from heat to cool and cool to heat. He was very patient and thorough. Someday I'll take better notes, but it is always a delight to work with your folks. We havent had you all out for the golf tournament for a few years, so here's your invite. Please consider golfing with us. Its always fun.

Take care and may the new year treat you better and better.

Cathy Reives

To the whole crew at Hansberger!!

You Guys are Great!

Thanks for the great job on installing my new AC Unit. Also for the fast service for getting it done. For quick service on putting the vent in my swamp cooler.

Thank You
Susie Green

I would have rated them a "10" on everything but then you'd be suspicious. seriously I am more than satisfied with all aspects. Hansberger is Excellent.

Martha M.

Hansberger Refrigeration has always treated us professionally and promptly. the fact that we have automatic annual service may be the reason we have had very few problems. They have served us for over 20 years.

Dick S.

Mark was my contact, and I thought I needed 5 ton, but he sized condo and advised on a 3 ton. 8 Years have passed and equipment remains like new ( I call for 2 services yearly). His service crew is outstanding. A few years ago I nominated their service manager for the award of "Providing the Most Outstanding Service in Yuma" that was through the Yuma Chamber of Commerce, He Won!

I couldn't be happier!!!

Bill E.

PS I'm not related to Mark.

Mark-Hansberger Refrigeration & Electric Co. Numero 1 - In Yuma, AZ. I have done business with this company for many years. Marks father and grandmother and grandfather. I am very fortunate to know this beautiful family.

Joe A.

Mark Hansberger gives excellent service, we could not ask for anything more!! Hansberger Refrigeration is highly thought of here in our community.

Chauncey D.

Hansberger Refrigeration gives the best service of any company I have ever dealt with. All other companies could learn a great deal from them.

Betty P.

Hansberger has sold and serviced ref-equipment to me for over 50-years. The answers tothe above could be for any or all of those years.

Herman F.

I am very satisfied with all the employees at Hansberger Refrigeration, they are knowledgeable and very courteous.

Dee M.

Wouldn't have anyone else!!! Thank You Always excellent personnel and service

Natalie P.

This company is excellent in all ways.

Tom T.

The office was very professional and came out when it was convenient for us not them. The technician was very professional, promt and I will Definitely recommend them.

Angela S.

I have dealt with Hansberger Refrigeration & Electric Company for many years and plan to continue. Lennox is a good AC and the serviceman have always been competent and very courteous to me.

Glenys S.

The unit is great, works very efficiently. Thank You!

Pat B.

April 10, 2009

To Whom It May Concern:

March 24, 2009 your Company installed a new A/C for Dr. Leo Land of 650 E 26th St. in Yuma. I have been his tenant for 10 years. Your installer, Dino, arrived on time. He is very efficient and professional and so helpfull. It was a pleasure to have him here.

Thank You
Mrs. Helen Korte

August 25, 2010

Dear Mark,

Jan Schmitt's account of how you and Ted Brunner were able to help out that elderly gentleman was a pleasure to read. It's impressive indeed that the spirit of service to our neighbors runs so deep and long in men like you. God bless you both.

Please also convey my regards & gratitude to Ted.

Dan Montoya

Mark,

Thank you for the great service we receive from you all the time. Your Prompt and Honest. Thats what we tell people all the time. Your employees are wonderful to talk to, very helpful.

Thank you again.

Thx
Susan Veness

To Hansberger Electric

Thank you all for the great job you did for us. This a/c did so much for us the guys all did a great job and were so very nice.

I know how hard it is working in the heat.

God Bless you all.

Love
Delores V.

Post a review!

If you genuinely believe we are doing a good job, PLEASE tell everybody by posting a good review for us at these or any sites:

yahoo-local superpages google-plus

contact-markBut, If you feel we are lacking in any area please contact me directly, let me know what we can do to meet or exceed your expectations, and hopefully provide a favorable review in the future . You can reach me at 928-783-3331.

Thank you in advance for your time to assists us in this matter.

- Mark A. Hansberger
President

↑ Back to top

Commercial

Here are examples of some of the jobs we have recently completed:

MEDICAL

  • YRMC Outpatient Building
  • YRMC Foothills
  • YRMC Cancer Center
  • YRMC Imaging Center
  • YRMC Mother & Child Addition
  • Dr Mark Sowards Office
  • Focused Imaging of Arizona Inc.
  • Ambulatory Center

RETAIL

  • Petsmart
  • Linens N Things
  • Best Buy
  • Pepsi Cola of Yuma
  • Hilton Garden Inn
  • Pivot Point Conference Center
  • Target
  • Aaron's
  • Golden Corral
  • Brownies
  • Holiday Inn Express
  • Papagallo
  • JCPenney
  • Mr B's Bicycles
  • Snap Fitness
  • Marshalls
  • Weyerhaeuser Paper Company
  • Assistance League

EDUCATIONAL

  • AWC Fine Arts and Tech 1
  • Building Remodels
  • Bright Beginnings Daycare
  • Ron Watson School
  • Centennial Middle School
  • Cocopah Vocational Training Center
  • Cocopah Youth Center
  • Dateland Elementary School
  • Gila Vista Junior High
  • Sunrise Elementary K-5
  • Suvercrup Remodel

INDUSTRIAL

  • North West Industries
  • Sun Valley Beverage
  • Valvoline
  • Union Chemical
  • Date Pack
  • Canyon State Distributing
  • Johnson Controls
  • Bose Corporation
  • Sigler & Reeves
  • International Paper
  • Fed Ex
  • Western Date Farms
  • Gowan Companies
  • Smitty's Body Shop
  • Russell Coil

OTHER

  • Cocopah Housing Offices
  • Wells Fargo Banks

Residential

64th-Anniv-LogoSMWe have thousands of satisfied residential customers as well.

Feel free to take a walk through any of these buildings and notice the quality and craftsmanship in every detail of the air conditioning systems. You will not hear them, you will feel comfortable and the air will be clean and fresh. So visit one of these local busineses and let our work speak for it's self.

Feel free to call any local general contractor, engineer or architect for a reference about our unremitting commitment to quality & service.

Celebrating 64 Years!

hansbergerbros

Ed (1921-2012), Mark and Ken (1925-2002):

Count On US!


Follow Us: